I ❤ Paris

What can you told me about Paris?

image

Paris is a wonderful town from all points of view. In my opinion I would like very much to visit this city.

image

Paris is the capital and largest city of France.

image

The symbol of France is the Eiffel Tower, which is famous steel skeleton that measures 324 metres high. Will come to bealive that this steel is also from Romania?!

image

Since I’m little, Paris was my favorite city, and still is. Has something special that makes it different from all the other cities of the world. It’s unique!

image

image

Lasă un răspuns

